Members

Sign in to proceed.

Well, this is awkwardThere's nothing in your bag

You haven’t added anything yet. Let’s get you started. Free shipping on orders over $100.

2021 Purolator Holiday Shipping Schedule

December 14th, 2021
2021 Purolator Holiday Shipping Schedule

Purolator has provided their annual shipping schedule for the 2021 holiday season - please check the important dates below to ensure that your order arrives when expected!

Wednesday, Dec. 22 -
Normal operations
Customers who want next-day service on shipments to arrive by Dec. 24, 2021, should ship no later than Dec. 22.

Thursday, Dec. 23 - Normal operations

Friday, Dec. 24 - Regular deliveries and regular account pickups; no new call-in pick-up requests

Saturday, Dec. 25 - Closed (Christmas)

Sunday, Dec. 26 - Closed (Boxing Day)

Monday, Dec. 27 - Closed (in lieu of Christmas Day holiday)

Tuesday, Dec. 28 - Closed (in lieu of Boxing Day holiday)

Wednesday, Dec. 29 - Normal operations

Thursday, Dec. 30 - Normal operations

Friday, Dec. 31 - Regular deliveries and regular account pickups; no new call-in pick-up requests

Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022 - Closed (New Year’s Day)

Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022 - Normal weekend operations

Monday, Jan. 3, 2022 - Closed (in lieu of New Year’s Day holiday)

Our commitment
We deliver the highest quality product, fast, with medical consumers as our top priority. And we’re here to ensure it.
Be the first to know about product launches, sales, promotions and announcements by subscribing to our newsletter.